Submit New Review: La Francaise French Bakery


  Name:

  Review:

  Stars?

 
La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

Park City Reviews: La Francaise French Bakery

La Francaise French Bakery Reviews
Page: 1
Average Rating: 4
Saturday 04/27/2013
Not happy | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

I ordered a loaf of Brioche.....they charged me $25 for the loaf. Yes $25 for one loaf. Should have asked how much before I ordered it. Next time I will purchase from Whole Foods .

Wednesday 01/30/2013
dominic | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

we stopped for a bite during a ski trip after Christmas.We loved it from the hot milk chocolate to the sandwiches.We left we 2 take out bags for the evening at the condo.It is in my opinion one the best french bakery I ever went to.This place reminded me another French bakery I went to Key West in Florida.Good job guys,We will be back next year during our next ski trip

Sunday 03/18/2012
#1fan! | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

I love this bakery! My family and I always go to this bakery when we are going home. In fact, we are there so often my dad is now friends with the owners, Natalie and Olivier! I personally think that this store is the best bakery in the world!

Monday 03/05/2012
donna | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

we had to ask at the hard rock where they got their croissants ,we love them,do you send anywhere in pensacola florida? the best.

Sunday 09/25/2011
Holly C. | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

I had a chocolate almond croissant reminiscent of those I had in Paris. Simply delicious! I would like to learn to make these delightful pastries.

Monday 08/08/2011
Tricia | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

We ate lunch at this wonderful restaurant in Breckenridge - sat out back on the patio and watched the river go by. Great setting, great food, great service and friendly staff. You should definitely try it.

Tuesday 06/28/2011
Anonymous | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

Wow, it was wonderful here, we loved the fod, the atmosphere was warm and friendly, it really felt like you were in France

Saturday 03/19/2011
linda | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

It was recommended by a friend so we was excited to try this place but what a disappointment especially with the services. They totally messed-up our order and blame us that we ordered too many similar things. The food totally overpriced and average (not anything that you can't get from a local food market).

Friday 07/23/2010
Lisa | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

On my first trip to Breckenridge this summer, I happened upon this wonderful family owned bakery which became a regular stop for us every afternoon. I met the owners, service was wonderful, and the pastries kept us coming back. The food is always fresh and made to order. The menu is reminiscent of my days in France! Wonderful!!

Tuesday 04/20/2010
Janice | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

We found this GEM on our last trip to Breckenridge. It was tres magnifique! The hot chocolate with chantilly cream was the best I have ever had!! Even the waitress had a French accent-that coupled with the French music playing, was an absolute French experience!! Can't wait to go back!!

Thursday 10/08/2009
Sally | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

Great food but totally overpriced. Also wastes a lot of plastic ware, we ate in and were not served with real plates or silverware

Tuesday 03/03/2009
simon | La Francaise French Bakery Reviews

Very nice place and friendly. Glad they have a new chef.

Page: 1