Blind Dog Park City

Submit New Review: Blind Dog


  Name:

  Review:

  Stars?

 
Blind Dog Reviews

Park City Reviews: Blind Dog

Blind Dog Reviews
Page: 1
Average Rating: 2.9
Friday 09/30/2016
James Mac | Blind Dog Reviews

Great Restaurant and bar. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Park Coty. We came back twice in our 7 day visit.

Saturday 09/14/2013
Jana | Blind Dog Reviews

Loved the food, Ahi nachos and truffle fries were divine! Had the grouper and the barreimundi both were cooked perfectly and tasted great! Drinks from the bar were excellent and the service was spot on. Not our first time there nor our last, we love it!!

Sunday 02/05/2012
Angela LouEsta | Blind Dog Reviews

Oh, the sushi….where do I begin…..the melt in your mouth, tantalize your tongue, orgasm in your mouth sushi and sake experience we had at Blind Dog. Situated more in the neighborhood rather than on Main Street, walking into this sushi bar and restaurant you would never imagine it being an old lumber yard. There were three of us so we opted out of the sushi bar and took a booth in the bar area were we literally sank into the seats. Maybe they figure making you that comfortable will make you stay longer and spend more. I don’t know, but I do know that after that first bite of sashimi I was prepared to stay for a while. Their sushi menu consisted of many of the often seen maki’s and sushi selections at any basic sushi restaurant. However, Blind Dog offers a full dinner menu as well with highlights such as Cheesesteak Egg Rolls consisting of Kobe Beef, Aged Provolone, Caramelized Onions, Shrooms, Spicy Catsup, Baked Very Cheesy Mac & Vermont Cheddar, Seared Ahi Mini Sliders with Wasabi Cucumber Aioli, Picked Bermuda Onions, as well as large selection of seafood and specialty burgers. The highlight on Blind Dog’s menu may be their Bad Ass Bakes though. Ranging from Lobster Tail to Tator Tots tempura battered, baked with Spicy Aioli, Eel Sauce, Tobiko, Scallions & Sesame Seeds. Next time. Next time we will try to narrow it down and try a few things off the dinner menu. But this was about fresh sashimi delicately and slowly approaching our palate and ending with an explosion of flavor. The plates were flowing and Park City was proving yet again to have its grip on great fresh food. Although Blind Dog has one of the largest beer, wine and liquor selections in the state, Sake was what we were going for. Toasting to health, happiness and good friendships the Sake went down as smooth as the fish. Blind Dog’s atmosphere, service and great food was absolutely beyond pleasing. This place is quite the gem and sure to not disappoint.

Saturday 11/19/2011
nicole | Blind Dog Reviews

met a friend there for apps and drinks. it's the first and last time ill go there. staff looks confused and untrained. wasn't impressed with the food product or quality. still looking for a great bar to hang out.

Saturday 08/27/2011
Wendy | Blind Dog Reviews

$2 tacos were terrible, no salsa, dry fish, no chips, no guacamole, and bad service. 2 other places in town do great $2 taco nites...just because it is inexpensive it shouldn't be terrible. Plus bartender sweaty and over charged me and took 20 minutes to fix it. Never going back there.

Saturday 07/16/2011
zachary zurich | Blind Dog Reviews

Bad Food, Terrible Service, Incompetent Management. The food was stale and over cooked, the waiter refused to come over, we had to practically walk out to get the check, management refused to do anything and acted like he got complaints all the time.

Tuesday 03/02/2010
Frankh | Blind Dog Reviews

I'd give zero if I could. This place is notorious for ignoring anyone not a "friend" of the waiter/owner/bartender/younameit. They added 25% gratuity when we asked to split a bill between 2 couples (2 credit cards). They went broke once because they treat everyone like crap, let's hope it sticks next time.

Wednesday 07/30/2008
Sarah | Blind Dog Reviews

OMG!! EVERYTHING on this menu is amazing,. The atmosphere is perfect, and they have the best party room for any type of event.

Page: 1